1. Company Profile

                    Ningbo Jiasi Chemical Co., Ltd. (former Zhejiang Jiasi Chemical Co., Ltd.) is a high-tech chemical enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales.

                    We specialize in Grignard Reaction, Sandmeyer Reaction, Friedel-Crafts Reaction, Brominations, Low-temperature Nitration Reaction, Electronation Reaction, Non-monophase Catalytic Oxidation Reaction, Etherification of Phenolhydrox, Cyclizative Condensation and others cell chemical reaction. Bisides we have our own style of treatment after high-vacuum reaction, which is in the range of-30℃ to 350℃.

                    Our main products include: pharmaceutical and pesticide intermediates, non-ionic surfactants with defoaming and wetting effects, liquid crystal and electronic chemicals, photosensitive and photochromic materials chemicals, photoinitiators, etc. At the same time our company has good ability to undertake custom development and processing business.

                    At present, our company has over 80 sets of 20L~8000L glass enamel, stainless steel reactors, a 200,000 kcal refrigeration, 4T/H steam supply and 600KVA power supply facilities. There are also complete detection means, and our quality control center is equipped with gas chromatography, liquid chromatography, atomic absorption spectrometry, NMR, TLC and other imported instruments.

                    With high-quality products and sincere service, we look forward to becoming a trusted partner of you!

                     
                     

                    Company Honors

                    Copyright(C)2023, Ningbo Jiasi Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
                    Home
                    About Us
                    Products
                    Contact Us
                    Tel
                    亚洲精品在线播放|97国产在线一区不卡|国产精品三级五区|亚洲va中文字幕无码一区|亚洲中文影视国产毛片无码AV

1. 公司簡介

                    寧波杰爾盛化工有限公司(原浙江佳斯化工有限公司)是一家集研發、生產、銷售于一體的高科技型化工企業。

                    專業于格氏、桑德邁、付克、溴化、低溫硝化、還原、非均相催化氧化、酚羥基醚化、成環縮合等單元化學反應,并在高真空后處理方面已形成自有的特色,可進行 -30℃至350℃各類反應。

                    主要產品有:醫藥及農藥中間體,具有消泡及潤濕作用的炔醇類非離子表面活性劑、液晶及電子化學品,感光及光致變色材料化學品、光引發劑等。同時公司還承接定制開發及代加工業務。

                    公司現有20L~8000L的玻璃搪瓷、不銹鋼反應釜80余臺。有20萬大卡制冷、4T/H供汽,600KVA供電設施。檢測手段齊全,質控中心配有氣相色譜、液相色譜、原子吸收、核磁、薄層色譜等進口儀器。

                    我們愿以優質的產品和誠摯的服務,期待成為您值得信賴的合作伙伴!

                     
                     

                    企業榮譽

                    寧波杰爾盛化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2023 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 備案號:浙ICP備05056702號-1 后臺管理
                    首頁
                    關于我們
                    產品展示
                    聯系我們
                    電話
                    亚洲精品在线播放|97国产在线一区不卡|国产精品三级五区|亚洲va中文字幕无码一区|亚洲中文影视国产毛片无码AV